0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2459651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEJ207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 250 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

обычный

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Обычный чай, очень напомнил ванильный кремовый. Ожидала большего за эти деньги.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

очень хороший

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

дает приятный блеск, очень понравился.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great oregano juice. helps with my bacterial problems, and tolerable, better than oregano oil, which one can hardly swallow.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it does what it says, but takes time

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took half one month to notice visivle rezults, and I used it every day 3-10 times a day, as it dries out very quickly!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

did nothing for me

Posted on May 14, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did nothing for me. on the oppposite, provides bloating and meteorizm :( Will switch to my previous brand. Better your save money. НУ ничего мне не дал - даже наоборот хуже, газы и метеоризм увеличились. Обычно хороший пробиотик убирал все это симптомы вроде Натрола.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

just great

Posted on May 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great color, covers grey hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product, but

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good as body powder, light, invisible and reduce greasiness, but doesn't smell at all, nothing to say of roses :(

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not bad

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad, but contains alkohol, and it burned my scalp when used it for a first time, and then also have some burning time after time. Mild hold , has no effect if raining or windy or heat outside.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very thick boards

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick boards of the cup... wasted money :( Не знаю для кого делалась эта чашка, но даже максимально свернув ее, не получается засунуть внутрь - ооооочень толстые края. жаль потрченных денег :(

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

самое лучшее

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

случайно проиобрела спутав с шампунем. на складе конечно не поменяли (самое худшее что есть на и-херб это их служба поддержки). но оказалось гораздо лучше всего ост.ассортимента Аубри Органикс - идеально вместо кондиционера.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

does what promise

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stopped the loss of my hair

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 250 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives