0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2449521

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAP778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, Neuro Optimizer, 120 Capsules

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom had a stroke less than a year ago at 90 y.o. She had mild deficit: facial and extremities paresis, confusion, memory loss, loss of executive functions without loss of speech. She was not expected to recover by physicians. At that time I was taking Neuro Optimizer for my own memory problems and started to give it to my mom. MOM is FULLY RECOVERED! Of course, besides supplements she was getting other types of therapy, but I believe Neuro Optimizer played a big role in recovery.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Magnesium & Potassium Aspartate, 120 Capsules

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take water pills and need to take potassium with it, take this supplement in place of what you get from your pharmacy. It will not noticeably increase the price of treatment even if you have to pay only co-pay for your medications. It much easier to swallow, completely sufficient for potassium replacement and will also take care of muscle cramping.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vinprocetine

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cut myself of forgeting less often since taking this supplement. When off for a week or so, I feel I need to take it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bacopa

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cut myself of forgeting less often since taking this supplement. When off for a week or so, I feel I need to take it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Madre labs Immune punch

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good addiction to your morning shake.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Solutions, Xyli•White Toothpaste Gel, Fluoride Free, Refreshmint, 6.4 oz (181 g)

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good toothpaste. Much better then Crest and similar, but I like other natupal pastes better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not as good

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Wobenzym for years. The last bottle came not enteric coated and not as effective.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The one

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The one suppliment that really works! The only time I exprience hot flushes, it is when I skip pills for a few days.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No difference with POM! I put concentrate in almost everything I drink. I love it. Great product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ATTITUDE, Dishwashing Liquid, Essential Oils Grapefruit & Bergamot, 23.7 fl oz (700 ml)

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Superior! Soapy, wash clean, no residue, good smell, soft hands.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chocolove, Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delightful Good texture, very tasty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Madre labs Immune punch

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good addiction to your morning shake.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives