0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2435277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAW565 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Not sick for 2 years now! edit: make that THREE years now!!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a nurse I am exposed to sick ppl daily, but haven't been sick a day for 2 years now since starting Epicor. No side effects that I know of. Missed getting a flu shot this year and *touch wood* haven't gotten sick this winter either! No urinary infections, colds, sinus infections, skin infections....I wouldn't be without Epicore ever again. - fawnie An ounce of prevention that really does work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

skin, eyes, joints, lips!

Posted on Mar 04, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well who knew?! I heard this formula helped in the lip plumping department so I gave it a try. Definitely put some "poof" in my pucker! But it helped with my chronically dry eyes and hand arthritis too! I sure don't want to run out of this one!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

calm&focus

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From the first day I noticed my ability to focus was sustained all day, but I was still able to sleep well at nite. Not "speedy", but alert. No racing pulse. Just heightened awareness! edit: this brand is much superior to the Jarrow brand of phosphatidyl serine. I noticed a big difference immediately.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not sick all winter!

Posted on Mar 04, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read all the reviews and researched Epicor B4 taking it. I'm glad I jumped in and started it: I haven't been sick all winter! No colds, flu, sniffles, GI upsets, and no side effects that I can determine. Great for nurses, doctors, teachers, anyone working closely with people.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best tasting protein powder!

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just happened on this powder while browsing iHerb! It has 13g carbs/serving, so not exactly a lo-carb alternative but since it doesnt have dairy, eggs or gluten I thought Id try it. (After living thru a horrendous C Diff infection my gut is sensitive to many foods and Im uncomfortable after eating dairy, gluten, and eggs. Go slow with it and start out with only one scoop per serving if you arent used to increased fiber in your diet or you will have gas. Drinking a lot of water during the day is also important with this diet plan to flush out toxins and improve intestinal elimination. So far so good - I feel lighter and my gut is not as distended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good price

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a Life Extension PQQ supp alone until I discovered this. Will switch to this one from now on.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not a good brand of phosphatidyl serine

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Country Life's formula to this one. Jarrow's formula just doesn't give me the "brain energy" and focus that Country Life does. Don't waste your $$ on this one. 2 thumbs down. :(

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A good nite's rest without a hangover

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I fall asleep gradually and wake up refreshed. No valerian in this formula - valerian smells like dirty socks to me and i can't take it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

quick protein snack

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste great and not dry like most jerky

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

krill oil

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take krill for the astaxanthin it contains that fish oil does not. This brand seems as good as any.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems ok. only tried the freebie so cant really say.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Adds body and shine

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most SLS shampoos make my scalp itch, and most SLS-free ones dont clean well. This one lathers nicely, cleans well and leaves hair nicely conditioned without making my fine hair limp. Will repurchase.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives