订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2429747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEM545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

WORKS WELL FOR FIBROMYALGIA

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for fibromyalgia and it seems to make my skin feel clearer and softer as an added bonus! I highly recommend it along with the Natrol Hyalronic acid/MSM/glucosamine capsules, also sold here on Iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

high quality cinnamon....I just don't like that it is so pricey

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Upset my stomach

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BEWARE - There is something in these that upset my stomach really bad. I have IBS so there must be something in there that I am sensitive to. It's a shame they didn't work as I also have fibromyalgia and was hoping it could provide some relief but it did not at all!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, it is a great addition to smoothies for added fiber and omegas. It blends well in smoothies. I have tried other brands, but this brand is the best!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

AMAZING STUFF

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to balance my hormones and mood....it just overall makes me feel better and more energized. Really good stuff! You can call Dragon Herbs in Los Angeles and the herbalists will tell you exactly what to take for certain conditions for free over the phone. Then you can order all the herbs here on Iherb since they are cheaper here than buying them directly from Dragon Herbs. All DH products are great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

GREAT FOR CONSTIPATION

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have IBS with constipation and this really helps to keep me regular with no cramping or side effects. I take 2 a night before bed. I bought some for my mom and she loves them too! I tried other brands but this one is the best. I highly recommend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

EXCELLENT LIP BALM

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The moisture and smell is perfect!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This blends well in smoothies. By itself, I am sure it must taste gross since it smells gross, but blended in a protein smoothie with coconut milk, you can hardly taste it, and the health benefits are huge.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

EXCELLENT TEA

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical that this tea would be so good since it is so inexpensive but this is authenic oolong tea from China, you can tell in the taste and the way it makes you feel. I love oolong since it doesn't make me jittery the way that green and black tea does. Its just a nice clean energy with no crashing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great tasting snack

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

These are SOOO GOOD. I have tried other seaweed snacks but these sesame flavored ones are definitely the best tasting. I just wish they came in a bigger bag because the size is small and there is a lot of package waste, with a plastic container holding the snacks and the cellophane bag on the outside. They should come in a 5 oz bag or larger, with no plastic container inside.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

I bought this when I was in Kauai, Hawaii. It smells divine and absorbs quickly on your skin. All natural ingredients make it worth every penny! Pikake is a native flower in Hawaii.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

This stuff is sooo YUMMY, it's my favorite corn snack. Who knew toasted corn could taste so good??? You get a big bag for the price so it's a really good deal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives