0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2425198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ORI216 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Phosphatidyl Serine

Posted on May 16, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after hearing Andrew Lessman talking about it on HSN but his version was far too expensive to take a chance on. I still think that it's a bit high, however it does make a very noticeable difference in my mental acuity. Before I started taking it I felt like I was in a fog but that has cleared away and now I don't think that I will stop using it for fear of going back there. It seems like it wakes my mind out of its sleepy sluggishness! I've been taking this in conjunction with Ginkgo Biloba.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I'll buy again!

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this in oatmeal and it kind of gives it a little bit of a maple-y flavor. It tastes good in my coffee when I want something a little more subtle than Chocolate Raspberry. I do think that one has to use a little more than clear Stevia to get both the flavor and sweetness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Inexpensive

Posted on May 16, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before I started taking it I felt like I was in a fog but that has cleared away and now I don't think that I will stop using it for fear of going back there. It seems like it wakes my mind out of its sleepy sluggishness! Actually I think that is the Phosphatidyl Serine that is doing that for me I take the Ginkgo as an extra bit of insurance. I don't like the fact that Doctor's Best always uses gelatin in their capsules.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lets me mix it in my smoothie and control the dosage. Cost effective and it works! It does slow those neuro-transmitters so watch out!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Recommend

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like Chocolate Raspberry! It tastes good in my coffee when I want something that definitely has those old flavors I used to enjoy from Coffee-Mate, etc. I do think that one has to use a little more than clear Stevia to get both the flavor and sweetness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

yum yum nummy!

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This greens drink tastes really good. I mix in a touch of Bragg's ACV to make it a little less sweet. I feel that it has been giving me more clarity and a mite more energy. The large size is a great value. Thank you iHerb!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coffee. I have ordered it consistently for the past year and a half. The little bag lasts a long time and is a great value.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lots of good stuff inside!

Posted on May 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste, it's a tad green but hey! that is what they are going for. Good amount of protein. Gotta watch the calorie content. This small bar is a full meal's worth of calories for me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Moisturizes too!

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful texture and lather. A little goes a long way. The smell is good but it doesn't linger. I use it as shampoo as well as body wash and my hair has been fine. I like it better than a "conditioning" shampoo that I bought from Giovanni.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

High Dose and is effective

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I chew these right before bed to send me off to dreamland.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It's soap

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers fine. Smell is good if you like that type of thing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stinky!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Let me say that I will buy these again, however I am hoping that I merely got a bad batch. They give me more energy but I almost have to hold my breath to take these.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives