0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2423238

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONA597 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich, chocolatey, and dark. Does not taste ashy like cocoa powder, but smooth, as if someone melted and dried rich chocolate. Much better than Ghirardelli cocoa powder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product, Bad Taste

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While I love this product for its top quality, the taste is horrible. The vanilla flavor is overwhelming, especially when mixed with milk. It tastes flowery and candy-like... cloyingly sweet. Both my husband and I are having trouble finishing the tub. The chocolate flavor however, is wonderful. Tastes like not-too-sweet chocolate milk. I plan to use the chocolate flavor Vital Whey for a long time to come.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty bad

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The quality of this chocolate is questionable. I have had a lot of top quality dark chocolate, and this is barely edible. Awful and bizarre flavor I cannot place. It is made by Hershey's, maybe that explains it. An excellent dark chocolate is the "Equal Exchange Organic Very Dark Chocolate".

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fairly Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good Earl Grey tea. I'd rate it at 3 stars, but it gets an extra star for being decaf and not tasting like it. Not much to report flavor wise, tastes a lot like Twinings Earl Grey.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is of fantastic quality. The little tea bags are a delight to open and are very fancy-looking. Excellent flavor with a mild hint of Bergamot. If you like a ton of bergamot flavor, look elsewhere. This is my husband's favorite Earl Grey.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Sushi Soy Sauce Ever!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have tried many different brands of Soy sauce for our sushi. This is by far the best we have ever come across, out of organic and non-organic brands and types. Amazing complexity of flavor!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Whey Protein!

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fabulous whey protein, mostly because it hasn't been adulterated by heat or chemicals. When mixed with milk, it tastes like chocolate milk; it doesn't have that weird chemical-like taste of every other protein powder I've tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Dark Chocolate

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried countless bars of high quality dark chocolate, and this one is the tops. Fabulous flavor, right balance of smoothness, bitterness and rich chocolatey-ness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely and delicate flavor

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent texture and flavor. Does not break up during cooking. The short, fat grains are pretty-looking on the plate. Guests keep asking what type of rice it is.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Good and bitter

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This bar has a very clean dark chocolate flavor. Barely sweet, it is smooth, bitter and of very good quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Good and bitter

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This bar has a very clean dark chocolate flavor. Barely sweet, it is smooth, bitter and of very good quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vanilla too strong

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

While this chocolate is very smooth and of excellent quality, it contains too much vanilla. I'm guessing the extract is alcohol based, because the chocolate strongly tastes of "cheap booze chocolates", and the flavor is overpowering. If you're looking for a clean dark chocolate flavor, try the Green and Black's 85% Dark.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives