订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2418830

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO577 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

First Quinoa Experience

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recipe I have called for red quinoa. I've never tried it before but was happy that it was so simple to make and not at all bitter like some people have reported. I gave it a simple rinse in a strainer. It's delicious and the texture is awesome. Would buy it again and love that's it's fair trade, organic and a perfect food!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's chocolate. It's good. If you like quality chocolate then this is for you.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My Favorite

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite sweetener for hot and cold beverages. thank you for adding it to your store!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Oohhh

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells so good. Like something from my childhood that I can't put my finger on..I open the bottle often just to take in the aroma.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! So hard to find ground cardamon in Korea. Thank you.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The tropics in a jar

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has the most intoxicating smell. I absolutely fell in love with coconut oil after opening this product. Smells just like the coconut in the candy, Almond Joy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another excellent product from Bob's.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for bread and muffins and they always come out delicious with a great firm texture.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect texture for my recipe

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in a no bake peanut butter and chocolate recipe and the texture rocked! Also happy that it was in great shape for traveling from California to Korea.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really unique tasting whole grain that I'll be ordering again! Very versatile - salads, curries, muffins, etc

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural is best

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great product! Surpasses other brands on the mass market. Natural is best. Would definitely buy it again and again and again :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives