订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2416146

Vegan Recommendations

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EQO391 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I'm a vegan, and I use iHerb to purchase vegan products that I either can't find locally, or are just far too expensive to buy locally. I live in a city in Saskatchewan, Canada, where the concept of veganism is still quite new, so iHerb has been a lifesaver for me. I've been ordering from iHerb for a long time now, and usually place 1-2 orders per month, so I've tried a lot of different products. On my page, you'll find reviews of cosmetics and other beauty products, food items, and cleaning supplies. I hope I can help other vegans sift through the multitude of products available here, and make some good choices. Please use my referral code if you find my reviews helpful - and if you want to support a vegan!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best vegan marshmallows

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I went vegetarian when I was 13. I didn't eat a marshmallow for over a decade, because the traditional ones are made with gelatin (bones, skins, hooves, slaughterhouse waste, etc). Not eating marshmallows is far from being the end of the world, but you can't help feeling a bit left out around a campfire. When I found these and tried one for the first time, they tasted EXACTLY like the way I remembered marshmallows tasting, but they don't contain any death or suffering. Vegan bliss. These make great vegan smores, along with Healthy Valley Amaranth Graham Crackers (also available on iHerb). I would also recommend dropping a few into a mug of vegan hot chocolate on a cold winter night.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best.

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this hair dye last year, and I love it. It's vegan and not tested on animals, which is really important to me. It also doesn't contain ammonia and has a nice, light smell. I found that the colour doesn't fade as bad as your typical drugstore brands either. I have long straight hair, and it coloured perfectly - no patchy spots, no lines of different colours. It's a gel, so it's easy to apply, but it doesn't really drip either. It makes my hair super soft and shiny. Keep in mind it doesn't come with an applicator bottle. I saved bottles from a brand of hairdye I used to use, and I just wash them and reuse them every time. As for colour selection, I had a bit of trial and error. I have to use two boxes due to the amount of hair I have, so I mix 6N with 7D. I have dark brown hair, so that combination lightens it a little bit, and adds a subtle reddish tone. Everyone's hair colours differently though. But if you have dark brown hair, I would warn that this colours darker than you think it will - you might want to choose a lighter shade than you normally would.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Will buy again for sure.

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste! It tastes great, and doesn't leave a harsh burning sensation in your mouth. It's also somewhat difficult to find an organic toothpaste that is both whitening and suitable for sensitive teeth, so when I saw this I was excited to try it. Also, I've been using it for a couple of weeks now, and haven't had any teeth sensitivity issues at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The texture of this eye cream is so nice - it's very smooth and thick, so it moisturizes very well. I use it at night before bed, as well as in the morning under makeup (it's great under makeup). I haven't been using it for long enough to notice any difference in the wrinkles around my eyes, but I know that it moisturizes better than the previous product I was using. And the best part: it's vegan.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great

Posted on Sep 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a week, and I really like it. A little goes a long way. It's light and non-greasy, but you can really feel the extra moisture it gives your lips.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very moisturizing

Posted on Sep 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eye cream is quite thick, and I find it to be very hydrating, but also non-greasy. I've been using it for a week now, so it's too soon to see any improvements in fine lines, but it feels great. Derma E makes great products, and the best part is that they're vegan.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vegan Vitamin D !

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been able to find Vegan vitamin D2 locally, so I'm glad iHerb stocks it, and at a great price. Paired with the Deva vegan multivitamin, I feel like I've got my bases covered.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have long straight hair, and use this mist everyday to enhance the shine. I love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for the summer

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted a lighter moisturizer for the summer months, and I'm really happy I chose this vegan moisturizing gel. The bottle is really big, and a little goes a long way. So I told my husband to go ahead and use it too. Guys would like this product as well - it's non-greasy, and has a fresh scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great floss

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vegan dental floss is awesome. It is so hard to find a good dental floss that does not contain any animal ingredients, so this is my brand of choice from now on. It's the right thickness and does the job.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My new favourite conditioner

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my search for a vegan shampoo and conditioner line, Alba won. I have long straight hair, which tends to be on the dry side. This moisturizing conditioner works great. It is extremely thick, so while getting it out of the bottle can be a challenge sometimes, it really helps to detangle my hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this night cream a couple of weeks, but I really like it. A lot of the night creams I've tried end up being really greasy and make me break out. So I kind of avoided them. I decided to try this one, and I'm glad I did. It moisturizes well, absorbs fast, isn't greasy, and I like the scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives