0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2415807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOP853 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

it works!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If having lots of gas is your goal, then these noodles are a miracle! Opening the package made me nauseous, but surprisingly, they didn't taste bad after they were prepared according to the directions. Everyone's digestive system is different of course, but I'm glad no one's sitting next to me right now.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Surprisingly Effective

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a fan of many of many MyChelle products. Their smells are just way to intense for me. This is an exception, however. Goes on kinda tacky, but really seems to refine the pores. Tired of paying $30 for .5 oz of C-serum? Spray this on your face and sprinkle a tiny amount of ascorbic acid crystals onto moistened finger tips. Gently dissolve crystals into the skin. It works!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

seems effective

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this 2x a day along with oregano oil, probiotics and GSE. The combination really helped, and I think specifically, there was a shift when I added this to my regime. This extract is supposed to break down the bio-film that candida hides in which makes it resistant to treatment normally.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works, but is it worth it?

Posted on Aug 05, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have just finished my 3 month supply of fuco thin. In the beginning, it increased my appetite, similar to how exercising would cause you to want to eat more. After several weeks my waist line and "love handles" appeared be getting smaller. I was elated over these effects. When I ran out for a short time my "bloat" appeared to return. I endured very dry skin and a deepening of my wrinkles while on this product. It seems to be very dehydrating to the skin. Coincidence or not, I added 5 new age spots to my skin while taking this product. I also started getting dark circles under my eyes. Now that I am off it, my skin is returning to it's normal (younger looking) state, the circles under my eyes are diminishing, and my waist is filling in again (though not to it's original size).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Highest Grade Source

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

There's a lot of 5-HTP on the market and much of it is questionable in terms of quality and effectiveness. This is the highest grade obtainable and it yields far better results than other brands. Inferior products have given me side effects like nasal congestion and GI irritation. This stuff works great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

like a rich sudsy body lotion for the shower.

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered on a leap of faith. It's tough finding any shower gel that actually leaves you moisturized out of the shower, but this one does it! Smells nice and mild (like Shea Butter). A pleasure to use. You won't regret it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

awesome product

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this as an alternative to other brands containing magnesium stearate. It works better than the other one I tried (initials N.W.) If you are looking for a diuretic effect, this one definately has it. I didn't notice that with the other brand. I use it to help with acne and for liver support along with NAC. I'm very happy with it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

win!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AB's newest line is for mature skin and focuses on hydration via a new form of hyaluronic acid. To me this is both good and bad since hyaluronic acid products always make my complexion look shiny and I don't like that. Maybe it's the other "new" ingredient- bulrush cells that is turning back the clock. My skin is looking really good and this has been the only change to my routine. I'll forgive a little shininess at this point. I prefer this to the mousse which I thought was a little too light on moisture. The only thing I don't like is that the fragrance, be it natural, is a little on the strong side. Still, I don't see myself giving this up anytime soon.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

i'm addicted!

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I thought the taste was a little strange, and probably most people would agree. There is a very mild bitterness, not unlike green tea that offsets the sweetness of the rice. That is ultimately why I love this stuff now and why I made it my staple rice. The complexity makes meals a bit more sophisticated and interesting. The texture is soft and a little sticky which is another reason I love it so much. Take a little care when cooking, it goes from done to overcooked very quickly due to its delicate nature.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great packaging, that's about it

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

pulls the skin as it is applied and doesn't work. At least it smells good and the package is nice. :-/

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yuuuuuuuuuum!

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't mind taking flax at all with this supplement. Really yummy, and unlike Barlean's other flavored oils, this one keeps a high potency.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic for occasional use!

Posted on Dec 09, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was wanted to try Phenibut (the active ingredient) after reading about it on body building websites. I found this product to be capable of producing very deep relaxation and is great for anxiety. Usually 2 pills does the trick. 3 pills usually means I won't get out of bed before 10 am. You may find as I did that tolerance builds quickly. I can only get the full effects of it by using it no more than twice per week.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives