0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2407880

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UWA523 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Price, Great Results

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this product with great results. No ill side effects even at high dosages. Lab results show this product working as good as $50 per bottle equivalent that I was previously taking. Very happy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Expensive but it works!

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for nearly a year now. I've seen a noticeable improvement in my bodies ability to digest and process food properly. I make a smoothie with vanilla hemp milk, organic blueberries plus raspberries and one half scoop RAW meal each morning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Does the trick

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. Affordable and reliable.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps me sleep

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now 5-HTP works as well as the more expensive equivalent my Naturopath prescribed. Same effect for less money. What's not to like.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Naturopath recommended

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product since 2004. Cheaper, store-bought multivitamins created an iron build-up in my system. This product alleviated this problem. A good all around multimineral to help get the most from the food you eat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Natural antihistimine!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using BioAllers Allergy Treatment for the last 8 years with great success. I just take one tablet when I know I'll be exposed to outdoor pollens and it does the trick. Highly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives