7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2406123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON047 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps me sleep better.

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being a menopausal women I had to deal with erratic sleep patterns. Ashwagandha has helped to stabilize my sleep. I fall asleep right away. I still wake up at night but I am able to fall back asleep easily. Previously, I would lay awake 2 or 3 hours before falling back asleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried lots of similar products and notice the most results for my eyes with this one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body assimilates this better than other types of magnesium.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the taste is quite pleasant making this product easy to take. Also, I'm finding it works better than a multiple B vitamin. I feel such a difference from this that I feel like I've been wasting my money on B vitamins.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good quality

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this company's seaweed for years and have always been pleased with the quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I like all the Ultima products. They use stevia instead of sugar. One thing to notice, different flavors have different formulas of vitamins and electrolytes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Liver Care

Posted on May 20, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for 3 months. My husband had terrible gas problems which has cleared up on this product. We both notice our metabolism has speeded up and we have both lost weight. We are in our middle 50's so our digestion needed some help and this has really helped. Tried a lot of other products but this one has really worked.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps my husbands depression

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has battled depression on and off most of his life. I can say the Krill oil has made a noticeable difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

High desert bee pollen

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very fresh and tastes great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Liquid selenium

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take in this form. Has very little taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my bowels more than anything I've ever taken. I purchased it for menopause systems of insomnia but was very delighted when it helped other symptoms I was having.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good quality!

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both like this more than other resveratrol products we've tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives