0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2384160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUM111 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great item!

Posted on May 29, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, pleasant aroma and very refreshing as a face or body mist in hot summer days. I had a sunburn on my back and spraying this mist every hour prevented me from skin peel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite shower gel now! Fabulous aroma, soft lather. After shower there is no need to use body lotion.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and consistence. If You have some blemishes, be prepared for sting cause of AHA. I use it already half a year but haven't noticed great changes in my skin - skin tone is the same, time after time appears some blemishes. Black comedones are gone - that is true. But I wont order again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

cinnamon is my favourite, and without sugar - exellent!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good choice

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be quiet good. I like the clay consistence. Havent used so long time to notice any big changes in my pore size.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

so so

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a good product. Does not irritate my underarms. Smell is overpowering - if You dont like almond fragrance, this one will not be for You.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works like professional conditioners - hair is shiny and smooth as silk, indeed. Hair looks very healthy. I took one star off, because hair gets oily more quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very great

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans hair without stripping and drying out, smells nice. Lathers well. But my hair gets dirty quicker.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

seems good

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one seems good for my oily and fine hair. On the second day may hair is not so oily as they used to be with other shampooes. Nice but a bit weird smell. A bit watery, but not too much.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Freezing

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Freezing feeling on lips, but I like it, especially on hot summer days ;)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not so good

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fixation is a bit too strong, hair is not soft, but feels like stone. Be carefull with spray - consider distance from hair at least 20cm, otherwise spray is too strong and moistures hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not that good as I was expecting

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, but I dont like the texture - too pasty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives