0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2378165

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEF090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Don't leave home without it!!

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most ubiquitous product you'll ever find.Talk about anti-bacterial, anti-fungal,anti-viral! You can use this inside you(you don't have to know what's wrong - it will heal it) and outside for cleaning and disinfecting. You can use it for beauty - great for skin and hair. Nothing will heal mouth infection faster than GSE (7 drops in a little water- swish it around your mouth and swallow) or cure a blister or heal bladder infection,stomach problems - well you see - you can use this for everything and I will never be without it - the uses are only limited to your imagination.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works great!

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard how pantothetic acid is great for sinuses and had to try it. Iherb has great prices and service. This has helped my sinuses - took 2 twice a day with b- complex and it has definitely helped!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

dynamite!!

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always loved grapefruit seed extract, but the taste is awful. These tablets are awesome!! This product rocks!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonder Working GSE !!!!!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for many skin issues, but none as dramatic as when I "break out " because of nickel in jewelry. This salve - with one application - takes care of the rash and itching. Not cortisone cream or any other topical ointment will help that rash as effectively as this ointment. I have fought this condition most of my life. Hallelujah- this is a keeper

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome Product

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a singer and this is a wonderful product to clean out the congestion - so economical , too. IHERB - you are the best!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this toothpaste !!!

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great toothpaste - grapefruit seed extract is great for your gums and to keep infection away from your mouth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it's ok

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess I was expecting much more - the reviews sold me on the product - yet I have not seen a lot of results from this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

WHAT A GREAT CLEANSER!! - USE IT FOR FACE, BODY AND HANDS.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

gse is the answer!!!!

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Staying healthy with grapefruit seed extract is the answer - I always used the drops before , but this is user friendly and cost effective NO MORE SINUS

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is the bomb!!!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading the reviews -I have always looked for help with my sinuses. This product has totally cleared my sinuses. People say I look more rested- my sinuses had always settled under my eyes , but not any more!I will never be without this product - it's the bomb!I started by taking 2 before bedtime and noticed some results. Then I stepped it up and took 2 in the am and 2 in afternoon and 2 before bed.That did it. Just make sure you take them on empty stomach. I know I'm receiving other benefits I don't even realize. Incredible!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best defense is great!!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful combination of great healing natural remedies

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

XLEAR IS AWESOME

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

YOU CAN DEPEND ON THIS WASH (IF YOU USE IT)TO KEEP SINUS AND RESPIRATORY ILLNESSES AT BAY. I ALSO LIKE HOW THE XYLITOL KEEPS YOUR NASAL PASSAGES MOIST AND NOT DRIED OUT FROM THE WINTER HEAT. EVERYONE NEEDS A NATURAL NASAL SPRAY THAT WORKS!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives