7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2372964

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIH274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook it in a rice cooker on brown rice setting and my kids have it for breakfast eating it hot and pouring over some milk too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes great, like normal pasta.

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would've given it 5 stars but the package does not specify what is the percentage of rice and quinoa. I'd like to know. But considering rice is first in the list of ingredients, then there is more rice. Also, I suspect rice is white, not brown.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

We like this stevia!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had much experience with stevia but certain products with stevia my older child desn't like . He can really feel the after taste. THis one in the ice-cream he hasn't been able to tell so far.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice and juicy

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and juicy and not too chewy as some brands...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product! No bad things for little mouths.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my kids love (even a 12 years old).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice and crunchy

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great nuts, great tasting, raw and organic. My kids love them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product if you are trying to cut down on coffee

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am totally hooked on Teeccino. I have it black, no sugar, like I have coffee. I think I prefer the medium roast to light. There is also dark roast which will hopefully appear on iHerb as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quick arrival. Great quality.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to use in baking , replacing wheat flour. Haven't tried the cakes but cookies and banana bread came out delish.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love dried mango and this one has no sugar and other baddies added! A bit chewy but delicious.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great way to make coconut milk!

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Try adding it to cream soups and curries instead of canned (bad lining?) coconut milk. I do use in all recipes calling for coconut milk and even add to my kids' oatmeal in the morning... For many recipes go to tropicaltraditions.com

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great tasting coffee

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My visitors keep commenting on how nice this coffee is and especially ask for it too :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives