订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2370605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM649 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tamara

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to use aganst virus for my doughter. It is very power ful product that get emidiatly result. I see that girl is stronger and not cold. Her problem is easyer. I use together laurisidin and Olive leaf extrack - all this are working togther with Virasop as antibotic and anti herpes medcine

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tamara

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very important amino asid that help to go easy to sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good helped to resolve the fenol intolerance problem for my 5yo child.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very good resource av Zn for autistic children.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tamara

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplements is very god for skin problems and nails

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tamara

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to help my daughter with hevy metal exrectio during chelaition. It work very vell. She fill fine with this supplement

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product that can be good vid stress, coold and as imunbooster

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered in many yeas of herpes infection problem. I'm taking 500 mg L-Lysine daily and don't having them anymore. If I cold or fell something like a herpes beginning, I'm increasing dose to 1000 mg daily and problem disappears.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tamara

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good anti-virise suppliment. Keep my doughter fron cold and togther with Virastop work as anti-gerpes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tamara

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is one of the best protector of live. I'm using it in many years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tamara

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My doughter developed beter language skils with using this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good recourse to improve the mitochondria function together with B Complex, Vitamin K2, CarnitAll

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives