0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Taste good, but too small to be a little meal.

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste wonderfull, a good snack on the go, but it is very small, so it does not last very long. Also, my pack only had 4 bars :/

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But the pack is too small :/

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Will buy again :)

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was ok, better than powder :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It is a good cream|

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It feels very good on my skin, and maks it feel soft. At first it feels kind of wird and stiff, but after a while it feels good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good !

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some of them taste a little bitter, but i love them together with coconut flakes :p

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

its greate

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is not the best powder i've tasted, but it's not that bad either. High in protein, great taste and low in carbs. Perfect for my use :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not sure

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my sister as a christmaspresent, so I haven't tried it, but i belive she liked it :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste good, but it is a bit too much karbohydrates. It also gives me som stomac-pain, but I belive that is because of the casein.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste ok! :)

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste ok! :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It is an OK product

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is OK! A good alternative to lip balm with parafin. Taste and smell a bit wird.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives