0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Like theese.

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good, but they smell a little moldy? Does not taste bad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works fine, and it does not make my eyes drain or itch. Only bad thing is that it easily clumps and lies in the waterline in the eye.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are a little "strong" so my skin gets a little sore, but otherwise I like theese. Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it!

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste a little wierd, but it works great! I have this in the tast "hemp" og somthing likt that, and i like that even better!:D

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worka ok with my hair!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It is pretty good!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The one with rasberry smells better, but this one is my boyfriends favourite :) Makes my skin dry.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good kvalety

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for everything, bread, cupkakes, etc. It gets a little dry if you use too much of it, but otherwise it is perfeck.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste, it's a good product, but it's a little thick :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good creme, but it is a little small :/

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it! :D

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and smells fantastik! Unfortantlig, i figuerd out that i'm still very allergic to peanuts, so i can not eat this, but i will use it when i makes things for my boyfriend:D To bad it aint raw.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for making gel to my boyfriend and it worked wery vell! Will continiu using this!:)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives