订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

It is pretty good!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The one with rasberry smells better, but this one is my boyfriends favourite :) Makes my skin dry.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it! :D

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and smells fantastik! Unfortantlig, i figuerd out that i'm still very allergic to peanuts, so i can not eat this, but i will use it when i makes things for my boyfriend:D To bad it aint raw.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like theese.

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good, but they smell a little moldy? Does not taste bad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste good, but too small to be a little meal.

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste wonderfull, a good snack on the go, but it is very small, so it does not last very long. Also, my pack only had 4 bars :/

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Will buy again :)

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was ok, better than powder :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for everything, bread, cupkakes, etc. It gets a little dry if you use too much of it, but otherwise it is perfeck.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

taste good

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

like the taste and the texture, just wish it was all natural :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good !

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some of them taste a little bitter, but i love them together with coconut flakes :p

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for making gel to my boyfriend and it worked wery vell! Will continiu using this!:)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But the pack is too small :/

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives