7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It's okey, but too light fore me.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is very light, så i was suprised when this one made me look like a ghost :p I bought supernatural and luminus, and they fit a lot better :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

covers well

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It covers well, fits my skin well, but it gives me a lot of acne, so I will not use it much.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

taste a little fake.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste a little fake, but my boyfriend uses it :D

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't mix wey well, but I use it in my proteinbread, and it goes well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it!

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taste just like sugar, but is a lot better for the blood sugar! Will buy again :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one! It sparkels and look really good, no color thogh.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like it!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It fits perfeckt, but the dressing dispencer should have been different. It's wierd that that it isn't whole, and i think it should have been. The cooling-element should have been at the bottom.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feels wired on the body

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

kind of like glidingcreme or something.. will not buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not so good, it leaks...

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I loved it, but after using it a few times it started to leak, and in just a few minutes all the milk had spilled in my purse, and this happend sevral times, it var just impossible to get it right back again :(

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I don't like it at all!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is full of alcohol! It stings, and because it smells so strong i'm crying every time i use it, and my nose hurts so I have to breath thru my mouth :( Will not buy again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Useless!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It might be healthy, but it tastes awful, and the stevia is wey too much, so it is wery bitter. I do not use it, and will not buy it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

These are so healty!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I like the consistence, but theese are so good for us! :D

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives