7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2364083

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOL076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Coral Calcium

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm very satisfied w/ coral calcium. this combined w/ vitamin d tablets has kept me from having deficiences which i was prone to

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vibrant Health, Vibrant Cleanse, The Convenient Organic Lemonade Diet, 360 g, (12.7 oz)

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. it also performed to my expectations. It made doing the Master Cleanse 10-day program much easier, convenient and less messy. I would definitely order this product again. Worth every penny.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural Factors, Urinary Flow Formula, 90 Capsules

Posted on Mar 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product arrived on time as promised upon purchase. Container was sealed and in good condition. No review on actual product effectiveness yet as I just began using.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Coral Calcium Plus, 250 Vcaps

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my 2nd purchase of this product. i was experiencing a vitamin-d deficiency with my previous product. since i began taking this product, i haven't experienced any more deficiencies. i would both re-purchase and recommend this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Abkit, Bekunis, Nature's Gentle Laxative Herbal Tea, 2.83 oz

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. the product did exactly what it promised and i'm pleased with it. Would order again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Liquid Multi Gels

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i am very satisfied with this product-arrived when promised and gives me enough energy w/ the food i consume for my day's activities.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Super Omega 3-6-9 Softgels

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i am very satisfied with this product-arrived when promised-this, along w/ my vitamins gives me enough energy w/ the food i consume for my day's activities-i've also noticed an improvement in my skin and nails

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Daily Vits, 250 Tablets

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had continued success with this product and have re-ordered it many times. It is a bit hard to take/swallow because it is in actual pill, not capsule form and therefore it has an actual mediciney taste. If you can't get past the taste, the vitamins actually work wonderfully.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Glucosamine & Chondroitin w/ MSM

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived when promised-not sure of effectiveness yet as i've been using less than a month.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Wheat Grass, Certified Organic, 9 oz

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. it also performed to my expectations.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

acidophilus & bifidus

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i've been using for about 2 weeks. having really noticed any difference. i'm not sure this works in a manner where an outward change can be noted.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natrol

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i received the product in the promised timeframe-i'm not sure just yet about the product's efficiency as i just began using it-but it arrived on time and in good condition-overall i am a very satisfied iHerb customer generally.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives