7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great way to take Vitamin C

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great pick-me-up mid morning or early afternoon. A good way to take C and get a spark of energy at the same time. Janis Ihrig

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very supportive product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for ease in body usage!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product. Body can tell the difference above other good probiotics.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product! We can tell the effective level and it tate good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! We enjoy it inside and out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this product all the time. I have contacts and my husband doesn't. We both love it. It totally handles dry eyes with very body friendly elements! We keep a bottle of it where ever we may need to use it. House, car, office.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Enzymes

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This particular brand of enzymes are really good and do not cost very much. They seem to cover all the different types of food that need enzymes to help in the digestive tract. When we eat cooked food we use these, meats, fish, chicken and all kinds of cooked vegetables.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

These are a great fruit...

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These Longan Fruits are so good. We don't eat very many so the last a while but they are really good for you. They aren't as sweet as raisins or dates, more like the sweetness of apricots. They do have a different kind of flavor though. Some say sort of smokey. They are definitely unique but very very good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

These really boost the flavor of my protein drinks

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been putting this in my protein drinks made with the Sunwarrior Classic Rice Protein. Since they are both rice components, they blend well. The taste is wonderful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good. I trust Twinlabs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sierra Bees Lip Balm is more natural...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are usually a lot more items in lip balms that I would like to use so this one is quite acceptable. -Janis Ihrig

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives