7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very supportive product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for ease in body usage!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product. Body can tell the difference above other good probiotics.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product! We can tell the effective level and it tate good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! We enjoy it inside and out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this product all the time. I have contacts and my husband doesn't. We both love it. It totally handles dry eyes with very body friendly elements! We keep a bottle of it where ever we may need to use it. House, car, office.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great source of Omega 6

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is hard to find in stores. Seems like everyone wants Omega 3. There's a balance between the two. The Flora Sunflower Oil is perfect to ensure I get more 6's when I need them. Iherb is great for carrying this product as well. Janis Ihrig

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good. I trust Twinlabs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sierra Bees Lip Balm is more natural...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are usually a lot more items in lip balms that I would like to use so this one is quite acceptable. -Janis Ihrig

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Charlie's Soap Pre Spray not quite sure yet...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first try of this product and I'm not quite sure it is doing the job. I'll have to give it a few more tries. I use to use the Charlie's Soap Household General Cleaner on stains and was quite happy with it. I'll test a little longer. -Janis Ihrig

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not my favorite brand in Olive Oil

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like to see inside the bottle to see if there is residue to shake up. When too highly processed I feel I'm losing some of the nutrients. I have other brands I like better, although more expensive, I'll go back to my favorite,

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent way to take

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

They did a great job in hiding the cod liver oil taste here. Can easily take this twice a day. Janis Ihrig

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives