订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2348445

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEB818 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Strong

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took 3 of these for breakfast as an antioxidant every day for about 3 weeks and started to feel sooo sleepy and tired all the time, almost dizzy and disoriented. I couldn't understand why, then I suddenly remembered something about blueberries lowering bloodsugar or something, and I also lost all craving for sugar after I started taking it, so I ate a lot of sugar to see what would happen and after 10 min. I started to feel normal and alert again. I'm truly surprised a berry extract can have this profound effect. I give 5 stars for effect, but be sure it is right for you. I don't think this is for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

One of the best I've tried

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps digestion better than enzymes and probiotics combined. Better for allergies than zyrtec (concider combining with NAC + vit. C). In addition, raised libido and calmer mind.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on May 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well. Feel a little drugged when I take them, but really helps mood. Inhibits breakdown of endorphines. It's impossible to concentrate/study for some hours after taking so I don't really take that often.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely works. Didn't make me happy like I thought it would though, more like a relaxed content feeling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Does what it say.

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it say. Bought it for stress but I think I have enough dopamine as it is. Good some times when I need extra alertness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oil tastes good and stays fresh longer than other brands I tried but the bottle is a drawback, it just spills everywhere.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product seems excellent for yin deficiency. I'll go for the Primal Yin Replenisher pills next time though as I just can't shake the feeling that they would be better value. If you need this, consider American Ginseng also.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The oil seems to be top quality but the bottle is a little messy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not for me

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels like the vitamin overdose from hell. Good thing it didn't cost more as I won't be taking the rest of the caps. Might work for other people.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives