订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2318429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIL872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

hard figernails

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have taken everything and my fingernails were weak and split. after taking this my nails are hard and do not split.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

taste

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bitter tasting

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

taste

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bitter tasting

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

why the additives?

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

with all the natural ingredients, why the additives that i show below, that are not healthy? Maltodextrin, carob, guar gum, stevia, sucrose, silica, corn starch. [Mannitol, beadlet preservatives].

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

taste

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes like cough syrup-ugh! I would not order again! if I could I would return for credit and get something else.that's the problem with online ordering.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

larger size

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i wish u would carry this in a larger size. also pack it more carefully as it arrives smashed.the taste is good tastes like an apple.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

large moist first rate

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i have tried other brands and these are the only ones that are not hard and dry so far. they arent organic which i prefer but where they are grown is basically pristine. even if they were grown organically we cannot control the weather such as acid rain whih can fall any where.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

quality

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for snacking but not so good for water or cooking as they taste weird afterwards. navitas goji's is better for water or baking. i am a constant buyer of both. they do stick together and are hard to separate but then again there are no additives.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives