0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2310326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOD559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps a lot!

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have terrible insomnia by means of waking up in the middle of the night. Most of the time this keeps me asleep till at least 6:30. I don't feel as sluggish or drowsy in the morning as with other products. Highly recommed this one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Relief from insomnia!

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had insomnia off and on for the past 10 years and this is the only capsule that has helped me to sleep through the night without a completely groggy feeling in the morning. I will be ordering more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wow!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleared up both mine and my husbands earache and infection within a day or so. Awesome stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it so much I ordered it full size. I'm the only one in my family that did not get a terrible cold that's going around. Thanks

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It does work

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having such trouble sleeping so I wanted to clean out my liver. At first I had such a reaction and constant headaches with just one pill a day that I stopped taking it. Then I restarted and drank lots of water and now I am sleeping well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not effective

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this would work if it was a cool day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just OK

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gave me a headache.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pleasant

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting and does the job well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it so much I ordered it full size. I'm the only one in my family that did not get a terrible cold that's going around. Thanks

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love It!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle, effective, and reduces gas and bloating. I really notice a difference when I don't take it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Super!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and easy to use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and easy to use!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives