7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2307928

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOR530 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Quality and Consistency

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Max DHA for several years and find it to be a very consistent product and never fishy smelling.The brain is 40% DHA so I make sure I get plenty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for leg cramps

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I used to get leg cramps after heavy exertion. Now it's after moderate exertion. I mix this in a cup of water or (better, a large glass of lemonade) after any exertion and I don't get the cramps. And if for some reason I get leg cramps I use the powder and the cramps go away. I love this stuff

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product, Great Price

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor recommended this. iHerb's price is better. Thorne Research products are the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for my wife's knee

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We started buying FlexAgility several years ago. It helped my wife's knee that she damaged over 15 years ago. Then it disappeared from the iHerb shelves. We found that it had been replaced by FlexAgility Max. It's a capsule instead of a soft gel, but the effect is the same. My wife is happy again. And her knee is also happy. FlexAgility Max is a great product. I'm glad that iHerb is carring it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It's a Jarrow product

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first started buying B Right because it was the Jarrow brand. My wife and I have been taking it for over three years and have been happy with it and have never had any reason to switch. My wife used to have terrible problems with her hands and found a B complex helped. With Jarrow B Right we never even think about her hands. The problem is gone and pretty much forgotten.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product, Great Price

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this. Recommended by the Chiropractor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product, Great Price

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have been using Healthy Origins CoQ10 for several years with no complaints.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Slight Aftertaste

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It sweetens well, not requiring a large amount of sweetener. One packet is easily sweeter than a teaspoon of sugar. Another reviewer said there was no aftertaste, but I easily detected one, but it is better than most other sweeteners.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Caution, contains soy.

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product and have no problem. My wife was having stomach problems. Muscle testing said it was the fish oil. She quit this product and the problem cleared up. It turns out she is allergic to soy. Check out the label. Small print at the bottom. Contains soy. Why the soy?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives