7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2302969

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOV994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first drink in the morning. This powder can dissolve well in water and the taste is easy to accept. Sometimes I blend it with soya milk, banada and apple as a delicious and nutricious breakfast

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fast relief on many problems

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have at our home now. Whatever happen, we will take this first. It heals many problems includes mouth ucler, stomach upset, etc.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective Syrup

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brand and this one seems really working. My boy took this syrup for 2 days and no more coughing on the 3rd day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste natural not too sweet

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very natural and not too sweet. Can recommend to other mothers for their kids

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste good for kid

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has to observe for longer time to see the effect

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and I will buy this product with my next purchase.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and I will buy this product with my next purchase.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good price

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and high quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Non sticky sunscreen

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This texture is what I like.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives