0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

a good buy

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a long flight overseas to combat dry sinuses and inhalation of that scary airplane air. Mild and works great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very usable

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really easy to use product...one drop and you're done. It's also totally tasteless and odorless. Definitely would recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great tea!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild earthy tasting and energizing tea. I don't know about the detox effect but often I will drink several cups during my work day as it clears my mind and helps me to function efficiently without the jittery buzz of coffee.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Xylitol

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural sweetener, low glycemic index so no blood sugar spike, tastes good. Great for dental health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice shampoo

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried a bar shampoo and this one is great. It makes lots of soft, rich lather and leaves my hair feeling nice. It does a good job getting rid of flakes too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum!

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, nice natural sweet berry flavor. Definitely recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice lavender smell

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little spray is so handy to have, perfect to carry in a purse or pocket. It's a little pricey for such a small quantity but lasts a long time and the bottle can be reflled.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nutty delicious flavor, great sprinkled over all kinds of foods.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum!

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Flavorful and tasty! Although I mostly eat unsalted nuts and seeds these are lightly salted enough for my taste. They're nice for sprinkling over salads and just a handful makes a good snack.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find a source for Xylitol made from Birch instead of corn.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great lip balm

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This has a nice texture, light and moisurizing, not heavy or white-ish looking like some others. Love their sunscreen too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 49-60 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives