7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Very usable

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really easy to use product...one drop and you're done. It's also totally tasteless and odorless. Definitely would recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great tea!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild earthy tasting and energizing tea. I don't know about the detox effect but often I will drink several cups during my work day as it clears my mind and helps me to function efficiently without the jittery buzz of coffee.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Xylitol

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural sweetener, low glycemic index so no blood sugar spike, tastes good. Great for dental health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice shampoo

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried a bar shampoo and this one is great. It makes lots of soft, rich lather and leaves my hair feeling nice. It does a good job getting rid of flakes too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum!

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, nice natural sweet berry flavor. Definitely recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice lavender smell

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little spray is so handy to have, perfect to carry in a purse or pocket. It's a little pricey for such a small quantity but lasts a long time and the bottle can be reflled.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yes!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking. Awesome fast shipping from iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rich and delicious

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff. I like to cook with it and use it for moisturizer after a shower as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural deodorant hands-down. I've tried them all, this one actually works. Yay! Thanks iherb, you guys are the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

highly recommended.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sweet, leaves your mouth feeling very fresh and squeaky clean. Good product, good prices and great service from iherb as always.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I vote yes on this on

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this shampoo, gentle cleaning and easy to rinse out. Shiny hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice minty peppermint.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives