订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite greens and I've tried quite a few. Decent light grassy flavor that is nice in smoothies.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a wonderful smoky, earthy, slightly bitter flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good buy

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is good chia, fresh, well priced and organic which is important to me. I believe in supporting organic farming methods.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very usable

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really easy to use product...one drop and you're done. It's also totally tasteless and odorless. Definitely would recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great tea!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild earthy tasting and energizing tea. I don't know about the detox effect but often I will drink several cups during my work day as it clears my mind and helps me to function efficiently without the jittery buzz of coffee.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Xylitol

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural sweetener, low glycemic index so no blood sugar spike, tastes good. Great for dental health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice lavender smell

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little spray is so handy to have, perfect to carry in a purse or pocket. It's a little pricey for such a small quantity but lasts a long time and the bottle can be reflled.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural deodorant hands-down. I've tried them all, this one actually works. Yay! Thanks iherb, you guys are the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

highly recommended.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sweet, leaves your mouth feeling very fresh and squeaky clean. Good product, good prices and great service from iherb as always.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good soap.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've had minor acne, combo oily and dry patches, and small numerous pimples most of my life. I've tried a million remedies. I like this soap a lot and it is very effective so far. It's pleasant to use, very sudsy and lightly scented with only a hint of sulfur smell. At first it was a bit drying, but after a few days my skin was accustomed to it. Now, after 3 weeks of use, my skin is very clear and feels soft and much healthier. Yay!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Stuff

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has a strong fresh smell and a definite but pleasant tingle on the head. Extremely effective! my flaky scalp was completely clear after the first use. I recommend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives