7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mucho gusto. Much better than their gum.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice shampoo

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried a bar shampoo and this one is great. It makes lots of soft, rich lather and leaves my hair feeling nice. It does a good job getting rid of flakes too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum!

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, nice natural sweet berry flavor. Definitely recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol is especially good for sweetening ice tea. It's a refreshing light sweetener that does not disrupt the bodies natural balance and blood sugar. It's also fantastic for maintaining healthy teeth. I make my own mouth spray with water, xylitol, glycerin and a few drops of peppermint oil and use it after meals. It stimulates saliva production and restores the alkaline balance in the mouth after a meal preventing the formation of plaque and cavities.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rich and delicious

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff. I like to cook with it and use it for moisturizer after a shower as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bob's Red Mill is a good brand

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to make muffins last week. They came out nice and fluffy. Would recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yes, yes yes!

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend products with xylitol to all my friends. A year ago my dentist told me I had the onset of gingivitis and recommended a scaling/root planing procedure. I also had a cavity that needed immediate attention. Bravely (or foolishly) I decided to go the self help route. After 6 months of diligent daily xylitol(6 grams)by brushing and using xylitol gum or mints after every meal, I went back and received a clean checkup -- gums completely healthy and cavity disappeared. My dentist was puzzled but congratulatory. My teeth feel clean and smooth and whiter than they've ever been.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yay!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this stuff. Natural deodorant usually sucks. Nothing ever worked for me until I found this brand. It rocks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

a good buy

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a long flight overseas to combat dry sinuses and inhalation of that scary airplane air. Mild and works great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good consistency

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well, lovely light lemony smell, love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice minty peppermint.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice chamomile tea and glad it's organic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 25-36 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives