0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yes, it is fading my spots.

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a golden brown skinned woman and noticed I was getting light sun spots around my upper cheeks and nose. The spots are getting lighter but slowly. I've used the day cream every morning and the night cream every night for two and a half weeks now. I can see the difference but have had to be diligent. And it will probably be two more weeks at least before my spots are gone. The results were not as fast and immediate for me as they were for some other people but I recommend the product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A must for cold sore sufferers

Posted on May 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for at least a decade. I take half the recommended dosage which prevents my cold sores entirely. When I forget to take it I'll have a breakout and then jump back on the wagon again. It's great for clearer skin too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Update to previous review...

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this soap for 2-1/2 weeks now and have had visible improvement in the clarity and texture of my skin. My enlarged pores are less noticeable and my skin just has a healthier brighter look. Anyway, I hate to sound like a lame commercial but it's definitely good soap.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, light but effective moisturizing, I use it after a shower as a body oil.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Love the lemony smell, love the moisture, love the product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it.

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich moisturizing, very creamy but feels light going on, a little goes a long way,

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Warming, comforting.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years. It's a refreshing moisturizer that's been great for my oily skin since it's very light with no greasy or heavy feeling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good stuff

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mouth always feels super clean after using. The whitening power is questionable, like any toothpaste that makes that claim, none of them really work. (I think only a dentist can do that) But it is a fantastic tooth cleaner!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helpful

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Valerian for years as and aid for insomnia. This brand I bought for a friend so I can't say whether it's any better or worse than other brands.Valerian won't knock you out like conventional sleeping pills as it's a gentle sleep aid

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Give it a try....

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently sprained my ACL in left knee, used packs and heat and it helped with the pain a lot.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good C, Good Price

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a really delicious tart flavor and is a great value for the size of the bottle. Thanks for the great prices and service iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives