7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2285150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUR572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

GOOD!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As my husband said, he felt reaction after first 2 pills taken, his ankles stopped hurting and he felt much better. So I suppose it works well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Recommend

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helped me a lot with thrombophlebitis I had in hand and also with thromb in kidney, so now I continue using it and feel very well. I think it is a must product for people who might have problems with thrombus. It really works and helps fast!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like it very much and use a lot, it also makes my hands soft, however I'm very allergical, but using this have no allergy and skin not itching after using it, comparing with other hand sanitizers bought in superarket.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good even for sensitive skin.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this oil very much!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Should have everyone!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really a great mask - it takes off all the dead skin and also makes skin looking much more fresh and healthy shining. Recommend this product and thanks to iherb for all the great offered products!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good natural taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very much like this garlic, most of all to use it in this virus period in salads or any other meals and don't have to have smelling hands after cutting garlic. Price is also ok for (I hope) not chinese garlic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

HOT

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is super hot sauce, so need just a bit to make Your favorite meal with taste You want.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use it on pillow before going to sleep, however it lasts not too long, but scent is nice and relaxing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used yet, but seems good, even more for use in trips.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives