订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2284899

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUP342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WOW

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take the magnesium. He takes it for leg cramps that totally disappeared within 2 days, and I am taking it to strengthen my lungs after having a respiratory infection this past spring. We are both impressed with the quality and performance of this product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yes

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ahve been using this shampoo for years. Love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural auto dishwashing detergent I have tried. The dishes come out clean and streak free and no chemical smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

???

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream for about 2 years. This particular batch is watery and not as emollient as I am used to from this product. Am not happy with it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good price

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was an excellent price for this flour.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

usual

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my usual deodorant, and I am happy to order it from iherb at the best price I can find it anywhere!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

usual

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Again the best price for my regular lotion.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

usual product

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Usual product at the best price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

usual product

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Usual product at the best price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

usual shampoo

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best price around.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love love love this dishwasher detergent

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this detergent. The dishes came out clean and shiny, unlike most of the natural products I have used. I will be ordering this product next time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Besides the clean smell, I have noticed that my sponges and dish rags do not go sour with this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives