0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2280320

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEY190 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

3 month old loves it!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's environmentally-friendly. My 3 month old loves to grasp at the different "keys" and my 2 year old also loves to throw these around. Seem to be well constructed and have held up to toddler teeth as well as infant gums!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delish

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I combine these with 1 chocolate chip and 1 almond for a home-made sugar free (except for the chocolate) Almond Joy!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love my cloth diapers again!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has made me want to cuddle with our cloth diapers again. It got rid of all the crunchies! I also love the smell of this stuff - and I'm extremely sensitive to scents. Ecover makes me love opening the washer to freshly scented squishy clothes! LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty Good!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not positive if this stuff has made a difference, but it smells great and this combined with Ecover made me love our laundry. I only give this 4 stars because I'm not quite sure how much to use in our laundry, so I ended up going through a whole bottle in 2 weeks. Also, it didn't help at all with the musty smell that had developed in our washer, I ended up running a cleaner through there (it is a front loader), but I had thought this product would help get rid of the musty laundry smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this stuff!

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is awesome and delicious. They have loads of recipe ideas on the Kashi website as well. I love making this with some cranberries and topping with roasted sweet potato and chickpeas with cinnamon and nutmeg. Really yummy and filling!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 2 year old LOVED these, they were gone within 10 minutes of opening them! We will definitely get more!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for cloth diapers

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff as a natural way to kill the cloth diaper funk in the diaper pail. It smells wonderful, fresh and clean. It also seems to help with the retention of yuckies in our hard water.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Kids love thes but REALLY messy

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Both of my kids have loved these, but they end up covered in crunchy caked-on biscuit slime. I still buy them anyway!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives