0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2274387

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOM428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Has Legs

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

I am happy to see iHerb now carries this product. I have been taking it from time to time for the past year now and it really works well. It is smoother than just regular caffeine from coffee.It comes on slow and steady and lasts for at least a couple of hours. I find myself asking "why do I seem to have so much energy right now?" then I realize I had taken it earlier.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Could be a good cologne...

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice aftershave. However, take note that it is a *tiny* bit sweet, almost citrusy (unlike the Pine deodorant which is cleaner, sharper smelling). My suggestion to Aubrey; develop a cleaner, woodsier smell like the deodorant, (perhaps use some lavender?) and make a cologne version.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Personal Preference

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Generally I like all Yogi brand teas, even if they are a bit peppery. However this is one is VERY peppery! In fact, the black pepper flavor in India Spice dominates too much for my taste. (And keep in mind, I do usually like spicy chai.) FYI

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for Vegans

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I just spoke with my doctor who also happens to own the only company in France who supplies algae based DHA (its called "Algofit"). He is obviously a huge enthusiast for algae based Omega3's. His who argument for using algae was "all fish are polluted". He is half right. Here on iHerb, Natural Factor's RxOmega-3 say that their fish oil is HIGHLY filtered and heavy metal free. So if you are going algae because of impurities, save yourself the money and get Natural Factor's product for a lot less. If you are a vegetarian/vegan, then this is a good product at a good price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

D3

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Here is a VERY informative video on D3 and its newly discovered benefits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HH1rB-Ya2UQ

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like TJs

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a replacement for my Trader Joes melatonin which work GREAT, but not always available. (They might not even make it anymore). These are exactly the same thing–(perhaps made by the same manufacturer). Only ONE of these does the trick and two will knock me out cold. The funny thing is they say there is only 0.5mgs of melatonin, yet I have tried some that are 3.0 mgs that don't work as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a half dozen different herbal laxatives and this one is by far the best. I don't even take the max amount and it works extremey well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sandalwood– Scent of the Hindu Gods

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the highlights of my morning is taking a hot shower with this godly smelling soap. I only with there were a mild cologne with the same scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sweeten it Yourself

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is good stuff. The only think is it is sweetened with stevia which has a nasty bitter after-taste. (Think Sweet and Low). I am ordering more, but this time I will add honey to the unsweetened version.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

More Bitter Than Sweet-and-Low

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is SO nasty! It's like a sickeningly-sweet and bitter medicine. I tried it once and now I have to throw it out. (To be fair, though, I don't think it is the fault of NuNaturals: stevia is just horrible tasting in general.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives