0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2266986

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEJ099 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very efficient for dealing with candida and other bacteria in the gut

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use different probiotics and prebiotics in fighting gut bacteria and viruses, this is one of our two best ones. It is also free of all items that can cause intolerances and for our family with those who have autism this is very important. Kirkman has products just for us and we have been using them with much success and satisfaction for almost 10 years. Highly efficient and recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great way to bring your iron back to normal

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No stomach problems, taken before sleep, in one month brought my iron from 11 to 19

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Free, but disappointing

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was nice of iHerb to provide us with a nice shopping bag, but this one is really a disappointment. Very flimsy, of some material of uncertain origin, I must say I make much better ones from old T-shirts and jeans.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent for our little growing brains

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has autism and has a whole list of supplements she takes on a daily basis. Her doctor recommended she takes the Nordic Naturals omega supplements as they are free of mercury and other poisonous items found in fish and omega products. They are small enough to swallow and she loves them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No odour, very efficient and last quite long for a stick deodorant!

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has autism and our home has to be free of all chemicals and unnatural substances that can harm her. I have been looking for a deodorant that is good to her but also efficient and this is our best choice. She has just a teenager in puberty and something that works well and smells great - and is not harmful - is so significant!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent and can be used for children

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes 2/3 of a tablespoon and sleeps great with this. No funny pre-sleep hyperactivity as we had with some chewable melatonin before. Highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty and just what we expected

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has a list of intolerances and finding the right snack for school is difficult. Larabars are excellent and the Banana Bread one in particular!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent brand of melatonin

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Life Extension Melatonin of all the brands we have tried so far has had the best effect in terms of easing her into sleep, prolonging her sleep and requiring just one visit to the toilet after she had the pill. My daughter is a 12 year old girl with autism. She has had serious trouble getting to sleep, which now improved with a diet change (in particular anti-candida!) however, she still would wake up rather early. Melatonin use completely changed that and this brand works the best for her. It is also great value for money!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent in reviving our tired or overburdened liver!

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has autism and has a whole list of supplements she takes on a daily basis. Her doctor recommended we take milk thistle to help relieve possible overburdening of her liver. Kirkman is our choice because it is free of all substances that can cause intolerance.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very efficient in fighting candida

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of our two favourite items to fight candida (we switch them every 30 days) and highly recommended. It is free of all items that can cause intolerance (including casein, which is hard to find in probiotics) so it is highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Life-saving vitamin supplements

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using these vitamin supplements for my daughter who has autism for almost 5 years now and they make a tremendous change in her overall well being (as she is on a GF/CF diet and often on a candida one that strips her of all fruit and some veggies, too). We ran out of these vitamins a month ago and she was using a different, although good quality, but not the same brand. I did not notice any great change until I reintroduced the Kirkman Super Nu-Thera last week and within two days even her sleep improved (longer) and her focus and concentration. Kirkman products are great because they offer supplements that are free of all the items that can cause intolerances.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Iron brings back strength to me

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have a low functioning thyroid and my iron levels are chronically depleted. I have been taking iron supplements for 12 years and this is one of the only two I can recommend (and believe me, I have had my share of at least a dozen different brands) that are efficient and do not cause and upset stomach. Solgar products are great because they are free of all items that cause intolerance, they a high quality supplements and I love the fact that they are packed in glass jars, which makes our supplements not only more fresh, but also our shopping more ecological.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives