7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2265261

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOH999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

A healthy way to make chocolate

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has a good amount of protein and fiber and tastes really good... I love making my own chocolate with it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A must have

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff does not weigh your hair down or make it greasy at all, but it detangles and works really well... unless you have extremely thick and dry hair, then you might try something a litte heavier.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great pirce and quality

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the deep rich taste of this stuff. Great for making chocolate treats.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really good for acne prone skin

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It can sting a little and is pretty harsh from alcohol and tea tree but it cleans really well and has other really good ingredients in it that somewhat moisturize and calm the skin down. I usually wash my face first and then use one of these to get a really deep cleansing and exfoliation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yay, it really works

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best alternative to conventional deodorant that I have found and I have tried all of the natural brands. Sometimes I use a layer of baby powder over top of this stuff for extra effect.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price on this and unmatchable flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

always satisfactory

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great protein to mix into just about anything...and by itself is even good. I used to always use vanilla flavored proteins but now I am hooked onto this natural flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good price

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think the quality on this one is exceptional.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great deal for the quantity

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

'They' say it is good for the thyroid and I prefer to get products in liquid or powder form so this seems like a good option.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes great!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, they really have the formula down to make a delicious coffee alternative. I also add this to my superfood cacao mixtures!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Always good to have around

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the shower, for laundry and dishes...a little goes a long way with this stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice product.

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a base and mix tea tree and other essential oils too. The toner itself has a very strong scent so keep that in mind.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives