7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2261183

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZER396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My favorite every-day face wash

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non-oily, but non-stripping. Gentle but effective. The best everyday cleanser for my oily/combo skin. Been using it for years and still love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great, pure clay for an easy masque.

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this clay. It's very easy to make a basic masque with water. It cleans very deeply, but my (oily/combo) skin doesn't feel dried out after I wash it off. I love the glow it gives my face. And it's completely pure clay - no chemicals or additives!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Too strong a perfume for me.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Same great absorption and chemical free formula, so I'll finish the bottle, but the scent is too perfumey for me. (I very rarely tolerate any scent.) I'll stick to the lemon version, which is my favorite - and may be the only scented product I use on my skin. I wish they would do just a grapefruit version - I think it's the floweryness of the geranium that seems too strong.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice to be able to buy baking soda in larger quantities.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use baking soda for everything - I'd even be interested in a larger package. Great product, like everything I've tried from Bob's Red Mill.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good medium-weight leave-in conditioner for curls

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to control my 3C curls and it works well. It's a bit heavier than the Giovanni Leave-in which I have been using, but not so heavy that it weighs down my fine hair. Not greasy when it dries and controls frizz pretty well. I like that it's odorless. All in all a good product that may become part of my permanent routine, though I will probably have to mix it or rotate it with slightly lighter leave-ins.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works well as a cleansing conditioner.

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use conditioner to cleanse, not shampoo, since I have very fine, curly hair (3C). It works quite well: strips build-up but doesn't leave my hair super-dry. I had to use a lot, but I think that's due to the extremely natural ingredients list, which I like a lot. Very low smell, which I also appreciate. I like this product and will probably incorporate it in as part of my standard routine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicate, delicious light scent

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicate lemon scent - light and lovely. This is my favorite hand and body lotion. No chemicals or Parabens - yay!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good, light-weight conditioner

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good everyday conditioner - not too oily and no chemicals! My scalp likes the tea-tree in it. I really like Giovanni products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for a grey afternoon.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this chai. Scratches the itch for a traditional cup made the old, long way, boiled with the spices in milk. Or at least it scratches it on those days I only have a minute and a cup in the office kitchen... Very warming!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This thing has changed my life.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Admittedly, it's not as easy as a pad (or a tampon, which I've given up for various reasons) but it's so much better. I had to get the hang of it and really give it a chance, but I will never go back now. No more yucky, damp messy pads, - I wonder if a baby feels like this when potty-trained ;-) - much less leaking and staining of undies. Strangely enough, I feel less crampy when I use it...this may be purely psychosomatic, but I don't care! Sometimes, I have to remind myself I'm on my period! It's hardest to deal with when you only have a public bathroom stall since it can be messy, but as I said, I'm really getting the hang of it and even that's not so bad anymore... Oh, and much less waste for our poor, little planet, and less expensive than eternally buying pads and tampons - what a bonus!! I've given each of my sisters one as a birthday present - probably the weirdest present I will ever give! :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I was doubtful, but it really works.

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

People have telling me to try this for years and I never did, 'til I finally decided to quit using anti-perspirant. It doesn't keep you from sweating but it does keep you from smelling. Hooray!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Still my favorite, everyday face wash

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it since college (don't ask how long ago that was) and I still love it. I have oily skin and it really cleans without stripping or leaving me oily.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives