7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2253971

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIG226 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

THE BEST!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really say anything else than that theese noodles live up to their name; it's a MIRACLE and I love it! No carbs and so easy to make, pluss they really fill you up. The noodles doesn't taste much alone, but throw in your favourite spices in the water and let the magic happend :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect to use while traveling ect.

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The whipes are soft, and the smell is fresh and dicrete. Perfect to have in the bag if Your traveling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect substitute for sugar

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of sugar, and i love it. Great value, I'm gonna continue to buy this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My all time favourite tea.

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big fan of Yogi tea, and this is my all time favorite. the taste is really rich and ballanced, and if you like mint and/or licorice You'll gonna love this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

lovely smell

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the smell and texture of this soap. The cornmeal make this soap suitable for peeling. It leaves your skin moustirized and with a light scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the rest of the Nubitan Heritage soaps, I really love the smell. Also it leaves your skin moisturized and with a nice scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy indeed!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My all-time favourite candy. Not only I love them, but also all of my guests, both kids and adults.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

lovely taste of mango

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite green teas, the taste of mango is really fresh :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

RECOMENDED!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best protein shakes I ever tasted. Not to sweet, and blended with milk it tastes like milkshake. I use it instead of breakfast, and it keeps me full for 3-4 hours. Huge plus for the low carb content. I will buy this again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best smell, ever.

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy, lovely and a delishious smell! It's perfect,and I'm addicted :) The hair looks shiny and fresh.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy!

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! It goes with eggs, pasta, salad and almost everything else.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great value

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and it´s really nice! Great value, i really recomend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives