0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2241307

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROJ531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Taurine

Posted on May 04, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If ind that it tends to make me feel energized rather than "Having a calming effect," but that is o.k. So, now I take it in the morning. Helps this senior citizen a lot! Marion Rojas

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Substitute for usual sugars, especially any containing fructose

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this to be an excellent product, and it produces excellent baking results as well. Maltose raises blood glucose much, much more slowly than does any other sweetener. But then, everything I have ever bought from iHerb has been excellent. Thank you.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Brown Rice Syrup, Lundberg, from CA

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; I am pre-diabetic and find that I can use this product, and I certainly do prefer it to arti ficial sweeteners. It tastes wonderful, and is a very versatile product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Organic rice cereal, from CA

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sure beats old-fashioned white cereals, is whole grain, organic, easy to fix, and really healthful. Even our great-grand children love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Premium Clover Honey

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; I shall most likely order it in the future!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Source Naturals, Alpha Lipoic Acid,200 mg. 120 Tablets

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was advised to obtain this for peripheral neuropathy in my feet--seems to help greatly. Thank you, Marion

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Solgar, Natural Vitamin D3, 10,000 units

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Too new to rate, but my neurologist recommended it, as I have MS, and Vitamin D3 is the latest treatment. My neurologist does not want me to start on it until my blood work for my Vitamin D3 level is back. I am sure that the product will be excellent, as I have had such good fortune with many other products for iHerb. Marion Rojas, Oakland, California

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, packets

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than any other Stevia product that I have tried. Thank you for offering this excellent product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Multi-vitamins

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Laboratory results show me that this is an excellent product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for providing me with accurately labelled and high quality products, of which the Now Foods Iron, is one of many. Marion Rojas

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 2000 IU, 120 softgels

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent and my subsequent blood work shows my blood level of Vitamin D3 to have risen to above normal levels.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Chewable Melatonin, 3 mg. 180 lozenges

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very relaxing, and my physicians assure me that it is not, as recommended on the bottle, harmful to me in any way.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives