0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2225454

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIW208 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Quick hydration for dry feet

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quickly absorbed by dry feet - better results if socks worn after application before bed-time. Slight improvement noticed on my extremely dry heels as compared to using normal body lotion, but probably need longer time to see more visible results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pleasant scent and texture

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soft texture - absorbs easily into skin and does not leave any sticky feeling. After 2 weeks of nightly use before bed-time, no visible softening of the cuticles yet. Leave hands well-moisturised though. :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Raw, wholesome goodness

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! My sisters and I use it for salads as well as a detox drink in the morning. My brother suffers from gout, and has been recommended by the doctor to drink this daily, and this has helped.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Refreshing but sour

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first taste of aloe-vera juice. Smells great, but tastes a little too sour for my liking.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Refreshing and cool peppermint soap

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very cool and refreshing as shower gel, but a little drying for use on face and hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Soothing after-sun gel

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic product! I use this as after-sun gel on my face and body after sports and it helps hydrate and sooth dry and sun-exposed skin. Also soothing for insect bites and skin irritation. Hopefully iHerb will bring in the 4oz tube, a more travel-friendly size and packaging.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Madre Labs CafeCeps Instant Coffee

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rich and strong coffee despite the small qty in satchet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great scent and texture

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hydrates well and I love the great scent and texture. Prefer this to pump moisturiser as the tube packaging makes it easier to completely use up the content compared to to pump which typically is unable to dispense the last 1/4.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Madre Labs CafeCeps Instant Coffee

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rich and strong coffee despite the small qty in satchet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Madre Labs CafeCeps Instant Coffee

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rich and strong coffee despite the small qty in satchet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Alternative to Dr. Bronner's

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to try as price is more affordable than Dr. Bronner's. Scent is not as strong but it does leave a refreshing and cool feeling after shower.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Less knee discomfort after 2 weeks

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Find the size a little too large to swallow (cos I down 3 at one-go) but do notice slightly less discomfort in my knees after 2 weeks. Will probably continue with a second bottle to observe further improvements. Like the fact it contains other vitamins and Omega 3&6 so I do not need to take additional capsules. :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives