7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2218446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUF641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting something more potent. The effect is subtle but very noticeable. If I take two pills at once, I become very moody and angry. Look out for that reaction.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Highly recommended.

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

33 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awsome! I have some loose skin and stubborn fat due to too much estrogen. I'm almost done with the first bottle and I have noticed a significant drop in weight. Nettle inhibits all 3: DHT, Aromatase and SGBH. I would give this 6 stars if I could. I'm taking this in combination with Saw palmetto, DIM, and indole-3-carbinol. I should note, since this increases testosterone, it has also affected my mood. I have been a little angry and moody lately because of the increased testosterone, so supplement with care.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Essential for the gut

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves this. It feels good bacteria in your gut and helps keep you regular. The taste is great also! Just be sure you keep stirring the water when you pour it in or it may clump together. Also, it'll have a greater effect if you take it by itself on an empty stomach.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good to have.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Handy to keep around. I study abroad in the Caribbean and constant dehydration is a product. I can easily replenish electrolytes by mixing this with a little sodium bicarbonate. The taste is a little bitter but not bad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Curiously effective

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never considered this substance would be available as a supplement. I've taken many science classes so I'm well familiar with NAD. So far, I noticed subtle but significant improvement in focus, concentration and the person above stated, it completely rids the mental fog. I tried two pills at once and it gave me a slight headache so one is definitely enough and the effects last an entire day. At 60 pills, this goes a long way. NAD is active in everycell of the body so the effects are numerous. I also noticed my muscles seemed more toned immediately after taking this. However, this tends to irritate the area under my tongue. Great product overall. I might try NADH next just to compare the effectiveness of both, but pricewise, this takes home the cake!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very effective, good stuff.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For my first dose, I took 1 gram. Wow! I could feel the heat all over my body and my circulation improved. This formula is definitely active! I assume this would be great for colds and infections. I use it to help digestion. Taken 15 minutes before meals is great, just don't over do it. This is very powerful stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Superb!

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

D-biotin in the ONLY one that has functions in the human body. So this product is great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

DIM or I3C?

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. I helps keep bad estrogen down. It also activates the immune system in your gut so it's good for Candida. However, I'm not sure if it's better to take I3C or DIM.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very important nutrient !

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most of us are deficient in this. It's important for dental health and connective tissue structure. This builds GAG better than all those joint supplements. In fact, this has an anabolic effect on the production of glucosamine, chondroitin and hyaluronic acid. No wonder these products are so popular, the reason is everyone is not getting enough menatetrenone !

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

awful!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like whatever solvent they used to extract this. Not fresh at all! I am trying to finish the bottle but I'm worried this will have an adverse effect. Next time, I'll stick to good 'ol coconut oil!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not as potent as other brands

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to help reduce urinary magnesium loss and also to increase bone mineral density. I know boron plays a role in improving concentration and focus. I was using the solaray brand before this and I would always get a buzz from it. I don't feel the same with this product. Now products are usually great but I wonder why theirs are always cheaper and offer more servings than the competitors. Also, I wish there was a magnesium formula that included 3 mg boron per 400 mg magnesium.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awsome!

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great silica! I'm just confused b/w this and other brands that provide a lot LESS per serving. Are the others just as good? This gives a monstrous 400+ mg per serving versus the 10 mg found in other forms.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives