0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2194924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SON540 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells great, it lathers well and cleans as well as any commercial or salon product. It may be a little drying but the Giovanni conditioner works well to correct that. (I have rather oily hair so the drying qualities work best for my hair type.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Graviola 100 mg

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to dissolve fibroid tumors and stoip menstral bleeding. Worked great! Took 2 caps three times daily (along with L-ornithine 500mg--2 caps three Xs daily) until heavy bleeding/clots stopped. Still using maint dose of 2 caps of Graviola & 2 caps L-ornithine twice daily. EW-Charleston,SC,USA

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chromalux Clear

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The clear bulb gives off a harsh light. I'll order the frosted next time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this product!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a good price. I alternate between All-Zyme and Now Foods, Super Enzymes. Both aid my acid-reflux better than Rx from doctors! I take two of each with everything I eat or drink and have not suffered with reflux since.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vitaminder

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good little chest to keep meds/vit in daily doses. The clasp could use improvement-hard to open if you're arthritic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is mild and reminds me of sesame seeds. I add it to soups and use as a topper on spinich salad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice Ambiance

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a night light for passage through the living room. It has a nice amber glow. I had to move it higher since the dog was fond of licking it. I also have noticed a heavier layer of dust in the room where the lamp is kept. Anyone "out there" know why? There is lots of electronic equipment near the lamp that I dust twice as often since turning the lamp on. Perhaps it is creating the neg. ions after all and causing more dust to fall?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I Like It!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gel caps are small and easy to swallow. They do not cause the awful "fish burps" that are common with some brands.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I CAN'T BELIEVE IT"S ORGANIC!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Frizz Be Gone works as well as the chemical-based Ouidad product that costs five times more. A little goes a long way. Too much leaves hair looking a little oily. It tames my very long, over-processed blonde locks as well as any salon product I have ever tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice Suds!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers well but tends to sting freshly shaved legs. That means the salt content is high though. It does not dry the skin out badly as one would expect due to the salt...a pretty good product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

RxOmega 3

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really big gel caps (like all the others) but no fishy after burps!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product at a good price.

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with All-Zyme Double Strength.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives