7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2193770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Interesting

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed reading this. I learned a thing or two about quality supplements. Know what you're paying for. From reading this I would say it's not just important but necessary if you don't want to pee away your supplements.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It helps me

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is helping me feel calmer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

If sexy had a flavour!

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing and has the nicest aroma of any Vanilla I've ever used.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good quality

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste..

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quite a lot, but pricey.

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They're clearly good quality. I thought that it would contain a little more however.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Too sweet

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this product would be better. It's not terrible but I don't see the need for the sugar in it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice Flavor

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this powder, however it is a bit too sweet which puts me off drinking it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No effect

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried another brand of pycnogenol and felt an instant effect with a decent dose. I didn't feel anything using this brand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum Yum!

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is perfect. No nasty artificial sweeteners and the flavor lasts, not forever but long enough. Xylitol has it's drawbacks but I haven't experienced any bad effects with this gum. I highly recommend this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Taste

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried 3 other brands of coconut water/juice and this is the best so far. I normally use it just to cook with because I don't particularly like the taste but I actually enjoy drinking this brand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious is right

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this product. I put a little less than recommended and it just tastes awesome with my raw milk :) I am going to try the chocolate next, I'm pretty sure it's gonna be awesome.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Simply Organics, never lets me down.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives