7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2185013

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REN535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Experiencing relief

Posted on Jun 22, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Now Joint Support Powder for three months to help my L-4,5 disk re-generate. The pain level has greatly diminished and I have had no acute onsets of low back pain. I also doing lumbar extension exercises in conjunction with the Joint Support Powder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a 43 yr old feel like a 15 year old again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste and good results

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sweet and mixes very well compared to most other psyllium formulas.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for sinuses

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got Sinol for cluster headache relief and it did not help. However it did an amazing job at opening my sinuses. It is at least ten times stronger then any menthol type nose spray but without the decongestant. This stuff is extremely powerful and effective at quickly opening blocked sinuses.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Didn't notice any effects

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My thyroid is low but there may be a pituitary problem that is still being evaluated. The formula appears to be a good mix to give the thyroid the right nutrients in order to work properly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great immune booster

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone around me has a cold and so far I have escaped getting it. I take two to four of the 5000 IU gelcaps each day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not as effective as other brands

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several brands that Iherb carries of DHEA and this one is no where near as strong or effective. Even at 100 mg a day I barely noticed the effects. But Iherb carries a good selection of DHEA that does work well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had to double the suggested dosage but it definitely suppresses my appetite without any side effects.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to stop heartburn and process tougher to digest foods. I have been using these enzymes for over a year now with good success.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good flavor

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter really likes the flavor of this and she can be picky.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife had part of her parathyroid removed and needs to supplement a lot of calcium. This formula from NOW is by far the best more effective that she has tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives