7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2172723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARI273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This almond oil is exactly what I was looking for!

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to put almond oil on my body after the shower so I tried it. It absorbs really well and really makes a difference in the softness of my skin. It is also a great price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I noticed a difference right away.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules gave me a feeling of having a sense of inner energy and calmness. They are exactly the support I needed. I have a very busy life and needed some adrenal support- this is by far the best one I have ever tried!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

finally no sugar

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sunflower butter with no sugar. Not bitter at all. Nice texture.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great so far

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good but am also taking other stuff. I feel this is important for health and researched for the best quality chaga, but cant notice a specific immediate change, but that is not uncommon. These have more of an effect over time. Love the company

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This company is amazing

Posted on May 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite green powder. I usually start disliking the powders after a few days. I crave this one at least twice a day and feel like it is giving my body all the nourishment it needs. I am also taking the womens multivitamin and the combo is perfect.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best mulitivitamin ever

Posted on May 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Love this. I notice a feeling of good energy and an inner calm. These are the best I have ever had.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best tahini

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting tahini I have ever had. Smooth and creamy with no bitterness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

really helped

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great natural alternative to tylenol. It worked within half an hour on two occasions to help my headache go away.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this product

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was feeling worn-out and started taking Tumerc Force every day. Within a few days I noticed my energy stabilizing, and I am feeling back to myself!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice uplift

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this in conjunction with the New Chapter Rhodiola. I feel a great lift in energy, but it is calm and steady. I really love these products and noticed a difference within the first 3 days! 3 weeks later is is very consistent....

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best one ever

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a healthy powder for years, trying many different kinds. Finally I decided to spend to get this one, and I cant believe the difference. I love the taste- I am used to healthy foods. I feel like my body finally has everything it needs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has been taking this and loves it. The pill size is surprisingly large, but he is feeling and looking good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives