0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2170775

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIS207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Works wonders

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product provided the most rapid and complete relief I've ever gotten from a natural supplement. After years of digestive problems and trying numerous enzymes and probiotics, this cured all my problems almost overnight. I never would have guessed I was low on HCl, given that I sometimes had heartburn along with other problems. One tip, take at the end of the meal, not before. That seems to work the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Celadrin pill

Posted on Jun 10, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried Natural Factors 350mg Celadrin softgels, Now Foods 500 mg Celadrin capsules and Doctor's Best 500 mg Celadrin capsules. Despite having the least amount of Celadrin per pill, Natural Factors worked the best. Now Foods works well if I take it with fish oil. Doctor's Best works just ok with fish oil. Frankly, I hate paying the significantly higher price for the Natural Factors brand, but I hate it even more when my back and neck ache. So I just ordered some more Natural Factors Celadrin softgels.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It actually works

Posted on Jun 11, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Given the personal nature of the subject, I'm not going to use my name on this, but this product really does increase male sexual sensitivity and enjoyment. (Sorry, I have no idea whether it works for women. My wife wasn't interested in trying it.) I don't think it's a placebo effect, either. I'm 50 and have tried several other purportedly safe "male sexual products." With one exception, this is the only one that made a difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helped neck and digestion

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been talking this for several months now and it's worked wonders. My neck pain and stiffness are greatly reduced. In fact, they are usually completely relieved. I used to take NSAIDs regularly, but haven't taken any for weeks. I also noticed it helps my digestion.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for inflammation.

Posted on Feb 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of trouble with joint inflammation/soreness after vigorous exercise. I tried pau d'arco as a general tonic and was surprised to find that it markedly reduced my post-exercise joint problems. There are numerous pau d'arco products, because there are numerous varieties of tabebuia trees. According to my research, the only one that has been tested to any extent is tabebuia impetiginosa (also called avallanedae). Eclectic Institute seems to be one of the few reputable companies that uses this species.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Incredible

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and was surprised by how fast it worked and how effective it was. Plus, there are absolutely no side affects. So I bought it for my 19-year-old daughter, who has seasonal allergies. It worked just as well for her. She mentioned she couldn't believe how well it works.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent teeth-cleaning properties. Good taste, though I actually like the cinnamon a little better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Favorite toothpaste

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. It leaves my teeth smooth and clean, and I really like the taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good, but change packaging

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is an effective mouthwash with no alcohol. It also tastes good. However, it needs to be in a larger bottle with a cap that can be used as a dosage cup. Currently, there are no directions regarding how much to use. Moreover, even using small servings, these bottles run out fast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just Made Me Irritable

Posted on Jul 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I took this at the recommended dosage. After a week of it, I felt on edge and irritable all the time. I quit taking it and felt better within a couple of days. I noticed no positive benefits.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives