0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality chocolate, minimal dairy content and love the lavender.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Beautiful soap

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Luxurious. My skin is already pretty good but I wanted to try this for something different. Softens the skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff!!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good - very moreish. A little pricey so I will try to make my own.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Incredible!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really delicious, but addictive. It has a natural sweetness and creaminess meaning it needs no yucky additives. Better than white chocolate. I'm going to make some cinnamon balls using this (recipe at Primal Palate site). You can make your own but need a high speed processor like a Vitamix, so for now I buy it already made.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A really good coffee alternative - no it doesn't taste exactly like coffee but isn't far off. I mix it with some coconut milk and stevia drops. Mmmmm!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Been using this for years

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well - no more leg and foot cramps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely feel a boost drinking this, love the flavour. No need to add any milk, I do add some stevia drops though as cocoa is quite bitter.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better than the usual Vitamin E

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a protocol to treat Pyroluria. I like that it has different types of E, which my doctor was happy with.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for sleep

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every night for sleep and it definitely helps. Also take some during the day if I feel anxious. The science behind it is solid.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best coconut oil

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, great flavour and good price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Incredible

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is our fave flavour of Lara bars...yum!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Soooooo delicious!!

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is so lovely to drink, very pleasurable indeed. I haven't tried the other flavours, I bought this one based on the reviews of others and haven't been disappointed. I sometimes cheat and use each bag twice. Would like to try to make ice tea for our summer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives