7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Awesome little snack.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, healthy snack!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome snack!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are very yummy. One suggestion, don't eat the whole bag at once.. that's a tummy ache waiting to happen.. lol.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy Treat!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are awesome. Have someone take the bag away after eating about half or you will pay for it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome goodness!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are an awesome healthy treat. I wish they weren't so expensive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great tasting mango treat.

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love mangos and this healthy treat is very tasty!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This sauce is very good. A little on the thin/runny side and doesn't have a strong taste. It's very light and a good alternative to soy sauce.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy nectar

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great alternative to agave nectar. It's pretty think, so I nuke it up in the morowave for 30 seconds to make it pour better. It is just as sweet as agave, but healthier for you. It's a little pricy, but definitely worth it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is good stuff!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this as my hot chocolate for the morning.. don't use too much as the 'beet' taste is very strong.. I put a little vanilla stevia in it and it's wonderful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good Pasta

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is a little grainy, but is very tasty and I love that it is organic, sprouted & whole grain. Ezekiel products are my favorite and this one won't disappoint you.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great fiber-yummy for your tummy!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great soluable fiber. It doesn't upset my stomach and even though I put it on almost everything I eat, it actually enhances the taste of the food for me. My 'sweet tooth' hasn't been so noticable since using this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yeah, these rock...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet potato chip.. I ate the whole bag in one day.. I will definitely buy again... and again... etc...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome tea!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty vanilla chai tea.. and no caffeine!!! I can't tell how many calories are in the tea, but it definitely is sweet and curbs my sweet tooth after my evening meal!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives