订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

soooo good...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is VERY GOOD... it was hard to shut the jar... I put it in smoothies, in pancakes... and yes, it's good just straight out of the jar.. I wish it came in a bigger jar..

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great fiber-yummy for your tummy!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great soluable fiber. It doesn't upset my stomach and even though I put it on almost everything I eat, it actually enhances the taste of the food for me. My 'sweet tooth' hasn't been so noticable since using this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome Energy - great taste!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great energy and great taste. pineapple & mango.. very good combination.. and it's healthy energy, not much caffeine, which I really like.. take 2 & then another in 1 & 1/2 hrs if additional energy is needed

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love these beans. Great price.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best black beans out there. IHerb has a good price too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Tasting Bar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this bar. Great addition of fruits & veggies to your day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good Pasta

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is a little grainy, but is very tasty and I love that it is organic, sprouted & whole grain. Ezekiel products are my favorite and this one won't disappoint you.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Needs sweetener

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my alternative to hot chocolate being on a dairy free diet. The beet flavor is very distinct and needs a little sweetener such as stevia or agave to make the beet/chocolate combo taste not so profound.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

These are awesome!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect little dessert! Great dark chocolate flavor. The price can't be beat! Definitely try these!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Chai

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good stuff. I use it with Coconut Milk due to my lactose intolerancy however it doesn't bulk up as I think it should.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yeah, these rock...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet potato chip.. I ate the whole bag in one day.. I will definitely buy again... and again... etc...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome tea!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty vanilla chai tea.. and no caffeine!!! I can't tell how many calories are in the tea, but it definitely is sweet and curbs my sweet tooth after my evening meal!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great energy

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for quick energy. it wears off quick though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives