7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

this is awesome!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Very addicting. Highly recommend!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This rocks!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my protein mix and it tastes very good!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Protein Bar

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good protein bar. A little high in Sat. Fat, but good fiber, great protein and it is ALL NATURAL, which is better for your body.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome Protein Option!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and are great for you. These are awesome to travel with when you don't want to take your protein powder. I just wish they weren't so expensive..

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product.

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best combination of calcium to magnesium I've found. Glad to have it in a food based supplement.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good tasty, helathy chip..

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this chip.. but it has dairy in it, so I wasn't able to eat many.. would definitely recommend...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good probiotic

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right amount of probiotics to help keep things flowing!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good treat. Not too sweet, good protein & a great snack.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good calcium-a lot of pills

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the whole food calcium. Great product but you have to take 4 pills to get a serving. I take so many pills as it is that I wish I could take only 2.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Different taste

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for pancakes & waffles due to wanting a gluten free option. They really didn't turn out bad, but I had to add a lot more stevia to sweeten them up than I normally do. I do like the low calories and low sugar. I will purchase again but may mix it with another flour for my sweet treats.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best tasting protein powder

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting protein powder I've ever had. It does upset my stomach a little though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bland Taste

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is hard to mix with.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives