订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Horrible. Don't buy!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the worst tasting bar I have ever eaten. I normally love everything carrot cake, but after eating one of these, I threw the rest of the box away

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

There are a lot better products out there.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't have the same effect as other probiotics I've used.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

To Die For

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow... I just can't believe this is walnuts & cashews.. VERY, VERY yummy... I just wish it weren't so expensive for only 8 oz..

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This actually tastes good straight.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the alcohol free echinacea. Good potency, great for keeping the bad viruses away!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome Taste!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great tasting Protein!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein. It is from Whole Foods and is unsweetened so it doesn't have the sugar most proteins have. I do add a little vanilla stevia to it to enhance the taste, but it doesn't need much!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good potassium supplement

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best potassium supplement around. And iherb has the best prices!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Immune Helper

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enchinacea really keeps me from getting sick during the winter & this product has a great combination. I will continue to order.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good vitamin supplement

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Dark green color fakes you out. Doesn't travel well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are way too many sunflower seeds in ration to the other ingredients, but it is pretty good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Won't buy again

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize soy was in this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives